(IDEA) Conjurer Risk...

dominozx

I have been thinking about this for a while... and its time i share it with the loverslab community.

Im playing as a female necromancer and i think there should be risk when you cast a conjuration spell or even when you cast raise zombie that you end up loosing control on your creature or undead and getting raped by it or even getting enlsave by it.

(I didnt really know how to formulate this lol)

Not bad. The big issue (but not very big) would be making the raise/summon spells last a long time. It's easy enough, so I would recommend opening Skyrim in the CK, and just reading the spells. If you want to experiment with changing the spells, you don't have to keep the changes. Also, write your plans on paper along with any math that might need to be done.

I'm not good with math, but feel free to ask me how certain things can be accomplished.

I'm encouraging you to learn how to build mods here, and this should be a small enough project, at least the part about working with the spells, but very worthwhile as a learning experience.

Have fun.

I use a mod that enhance the necormancer spells and add new so the time for the summon wouldnt be an issue but im not a modder at all and the last time i used the ck it kept crashing on me ;/ but thx i might try when i get a new computer ;)

Not a bad idea, actually. Not a fan of rape in pretty much any context, personally, but I can easily see a way something like this could be done flavorfully.

So in my head I always figured any Conjuration spell used two things to keep the creature subjugated - commanding components in the spellform itself and subjugation through mental power exerted by the summoner on the creature. If either of these fails, the creature can push back against the summoner, potentially overwhelming them.