[WIP] TERA ARMORS FOR CBBE WITH TBBP BELLY NODE SUPPORT

View File

Hi there, this is a conversion of Tera Armors UNP by Asianboy345 with Outfit Studio, all credits are for him, I just spended my time converting this armors for CBBE as a personal project to convine with Lootification and find the armosr in the Skyrim world, I gonna convert boots and gloves too if i see the clipping too marked, but by now i will take a rest to play.

-Description

This pack contains the files for bodyslide 2 to generate the armors to fit into the CBBE body, boots and gloves still are in progress.

-Installation

Install Bodyslide 2 http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/49015/?

Install Tera Armors Collection http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/25846/? and all it requirements.

Extract the files into the folder of body slide, open the body slide 2, filter the "CBBETER" files, tweak the body as ur taste demands and batch the generation of meshes.

Enjoy.

-Bugs.

I'm new at this, i made the best effort in my knowledge but it haves issues:

-Some armors haves a black spot around, It haves to be treated by Nifskope in your side, I have readed that is due the capabilities of Bodyslide 2; luckly is not present in many armors, i can recall 2 or 3 with that trouble.

-Rubicite hauberk was impossible to convert due the outfit studio crashed in the final save of it.

-1 armor (i think is Deatrhskin) haves the scarf trimmed, dunno why because I weight painted and erased all i thought was the trouble.

-I removed some parts in 2 armors to avoid the anoying blackspots, this was in castanistic and a blue one looking like the castanistic one.

-Weight painting can look funny in some armors, it was that or see incomplette parts of armors XD

-I guess its all.

If u know where I can see info to fix all this issues lemme know and I will search it and destroy this anoying bugs! muahahaha.

Thnx to asianboy345 for lemme publish this modification to spread the joy into CBBE users XD

• Submitter