I have been getting this CTD when I enter Bleak falls burrow Specifically when I use the door to enter for a while and since I am new to modding I have not been able to fix this. (I am fine around the area just when i try to enter also every time I get to the location on a different safe file the doors says something else this time it says bleak falls temple is that normal) Sadly i only got pap logs for ya since the game even with a crash logger would not produce any other kind of log for me.

Mod List: MOD List.txt

Plugins: plugins.txt

Papyrus Log 1: how I normally play Papyrus Normal.log

Papyrus Log 2: Since log one says something about trapped doors I disabled the option of Cursed loot that only locked doors can be trapped Papyrus Traped Doors.log

Papyrus Log 3: This time I let all mods initiate waited a bit and than turned of the Door thing just to get a bit of a more complete picture Papyrus Let it load.log

My thoughts I think it might be related to some kind of animal thing as I had a very similar crash near this Location https://mapgenie.io/skyrim/maps/skyrim?x=-0.9421864761015115&y=1.1220854368901314&zoom=14.271224747739916 Specifically after the town and near the bend in the road
There I managed to get around it by running up the hill and avoiding the road if I just made one step to close to the road or to far ahead I get a hard Crash with a capital C so for me it is something loading in that has problems maybe a creature but since I do not know what exactly dwells in bleak falls burrow and that specific location I have no idea. Sadly I do not have the crash logs from that anymore 

I hope you all have a lovely day and thanks for the help

PS I am German so excuse any spelling mistakes.

Edited by HDGames
added Tags
9 hours ago, anjenthedog said:

Possibly a wolf, since you generally encounter one on the path there (at least as your first trip)

Also, several NPC bandits at a tower along the way.

fwiw