Hey guys, I'm pretty new to this so I'm not sure what I am doing wrong. I'm unable to play the game. I'm able to load up the game, but as soon as I press New Game (my only choice as I didn't start a game before downloading mods), it loads for a few seconds before crashing.

(For reference, I'm on LE.) I downloaded All the mods in this guide: 

And this guide:

And with that, I've also downloaded 2 animation mods. I don't know what I did wrong, so I would love some help. Here is my mod list/load order. I did everything I thought of to do, including checking FNIS (which there were no errors, except for some consistence issues) and re-downloading SKSE. If you guys need any other information please let me know. Also, as far as I can tell I downloaded the right mods. And by that, I mean I made sure I didn't download any Skyrim SE mods by accident.

Edit: Forgot to add, but I downloaded Steam and all games on its own folder. It isn't in any program folder.

Mod 1.PNG

Capture.PNG

mod 3.PNG

Edited by guyguy69420

First:

Downloading/installing everything and only then start the game is a bad idea. If you made any errors on the way it will be harder to troubleshoot.

First thing I see:

SrtCrashFix

Animation Loading Fix

Both active in the same game.

But my blog warns you about:

• ⚠️ don't use SrtCrashFix and Animation Loading Fix together, use only one. CTD if both are used! ⚠️

Drop the Animation Loading Fix for now and use SrtCrashFix.

If that doesn't work for you switch to Animation Loading Fix.

I used both (not at the same time) and both worked for me.

Atm I use SrtCrashFix

Edited by donttouchmethere
6 minutes ago, donttouchmethere said:

First:

Downloading/installing everything and only then start the game is a bad idea. If you made any errors on the way it will be harder to troubleshoot.

First thing I see:

SrtCrashFix

Animation Loading Fix

Both active in the same game.

But my blog warns you about: