Stable Lewds 2

Inspired by Armchair's Stable Elves, I decided to take a stab at this too.  It's my first time doing any of this, so feel free to point out problems or make suggestions.  I am not an artist nor super creative and I generally get bored easy.  But anime/cartoon look isn't really my thing. 

StableLewds1 is my original mod, StableLewds2 is my second go around at things.  They do not conflict with each other nor should they conflict with other mods as they're using Vanilla Framework's formatting with suitable unique subspecies names.  StableLewds1 has been trimmed to 3 Humanoid portrait sets (all female only), but with unique portraits for each leader class.  StableLewds2 does not have unique portraits for each leader class but currently consists of 20 humanoid, 1 aquatic, and 2 machine portraits.

image.png.2e79d9e5cd68b1139d9bb6ab77df57d6.png

The first 3 lewd portraits are StableLewds1, the others StableLewds2.  Red strip denotes the portraits with M/F genders, the others are female only.  The aquatics set not shown in the above picture is M/F as well.  The current version has had minimal filtering/pruning, so there's a LOT of portraits in each set of varying quality.  Some are more lewd than others.  I'll be adding more sets one I've pruned the current ones a bit.  The combination of Goregath's script and dropping the per class portraits greatly reduces the complexity and time requirements of both pruning and creating new sets, so I'm more likely to keep working on this one for a while.

Thanks, it should keep my interest for a while at least.  Taking a closer look, I need to make a second cleaning pass on the 2nd portrait set.  Still some deformities and what not that I missed the first time.  Working on a sexy machine/cyborg set right now though.