CBBE 3BA Morphs sliders not appearing in racemenu

(Sorry for my english, it is not my native language)

Hello guys,

First of all i wanna thank this community for helping out on so many occasions.
This is my first time posting asking for help, it's something that i'm trying to fix but was not able to yet...

So, when i last played Skyrim, AE was not out yet. So i had Skyrim SE, installed my mods via Vortex and manually when needed, and everything worked out fine.

One of the main things i enjoyed doing was customizing the main NPC bodies in game with CBBE Morphs and racemenu (via "Manipulator" cosmetic menu). Each main female NPC on my save had their unique body.

Last month i reinstalled Skyrim to play again, but now my version is the AE version, 1.6.640 i think.

Well, i'd say that 95% of the mods that i used in SE i managed to use in AE with no problem. But no matter what i try, i just can't get the CBBE Morphs to show up in racemenu.

I have installed (besides the "basic" mods such as SKYUI, Skyrim UP, SKSE, Bodyslide, XP32, Racemenu and so on):

CBBE
CBBE 3BA
Manipulator

RaceMenuMorphsCBBE.esp is "enabled" on my Vortex's plugins list.

The tab "3BA Morphs" appear on my racemenu, but with no sliders, zero.

When i built in Bodyslide i checked the little box in the left bottom side "build morphs". In the past i had this problem and the issue was that i did not check this box, since then i never forget to check it.

So i have the "build morphs" checked, CBBE, CBBE 3BA, XP32 and Racemenu installed.

Until now i've tried uninstalling and reinstalling each of these mods, but no matter what i try, CBBE Morphs sliders just won't show up.

I hope that someone is able to help me with this. 

Thanks in advance!

ScreenShot3.png

Edited by hzwhvw

If  starting new game 3BA slider set will not be present. Make your initial character, exit the menu, allow all the mods to initialize and then enter race menu again. Everything will be there and you can modify it.