Newbie seeks a little help on improving the CAS I am using

I'm new to SIMS 4 and its modding, and doing OK so far. I've established the usual 'naughty' mods, of course. Got my priorities right.

Please can someone guide me through modifying / improving a CAS 'Preset'?   I downloaded a character off Nexus and she's all established. No problems there. She has a home, some clothes, showers nude and sleeps nude. She's even got a pal.

I was trying to amend her body to use Sopor Allure breast mesh.  Now, I saw somewhere in game a drop down menu for choosing the breast mesh, but can I find it again to choose the Sopor one? Nope.  Where is that menu please?

And secondly, when using the CAS menu in game, where would I find any sliders imported with a CAS Sim?  I get the various arcs of clothes and stuff to the right, but I can't spot anything else. I'd like to trim her hips a bit.

Thirdly, some mods I downloaded add various vulva shapes, but the Sim stubbornly wears briefs when those vulva mods are on my lists to the right.  But the briefs disappear if I move to other underwear. I'm not quite sure what's going on there.

I have checked I have Wicked Whims Turbo (etc) at the bottom of the packages and the scripts lists on the in-game custom mods list; all OK there.

Sorry to be a dumbo, but we all got to start somewhere and this isn't my usual Skyrim SE stamping ground!

Any guidance for simpletons much appreciated. Thanks!

10 minutes ago, Bluegunk said:

I was trying to amend her body to use Sopor Allure breast mesh.  Now, I saw somewhere in game a drop down menu for choosing the breast mesh, but can I find it again to choose the Sopor one? Nope.  Where is that menu please?

Click on your Sim select Wicked > Personaliztion > Body Selector to choose body parts.

12 minutes ago, Bluegunk said: