In desperate need for some help

Hi everyone!

So I think I'm about to start crying soon. First off, I’m very new to using mods in general (as in I’m a complete rookie) so please bear that in mind. Now I've been trying to install some mods for Skyrim SE and well I've hit what feels like a brick wall or a dead end.

First I downloaded a bunch of mods from nexus and here (from what I understood running them with Vortex would work). I did my best to sort them with LOOT and made sure to run FNIS to check for errors (a few came up) and xEdit as well. It work fairly well but alot of the mods from here didn't really work so I looked around and found this guide:

So I did what I know fear was a big mistake and copied my saved files to another folder and uninstalled the game to try and reinstall it properly with all the mods I wanted. As of right now I can't even start the game, so needless to say I must have fucked up big time...

The error I'm getting is "Initialization failed! Main::Intialize threw an exception. See `NetScriptFramework.log.txt`file for more information. Message returned was: InvalidOperationException(Version library error:File not found (NetScriptFramework.SkyrimSE.1_6_353_0.bin)!)InvalidOperationException(Version library error:File not found (NetScriptFramework.SkyrimSE.1_6_353_0.bin)!)"

So is there anyone that can help me? Before I try and reinstall everything again... -_- I mean all I want is to play my immersive game as a big dicked orc women who runs her own mine, milkempire with household slaves. Is that really too much to ask for?

Forget that guide.

Try these:

https://www.loverslab.com/topic/136543-mod-organizer-2-other-tools-from-zero-to-hey-sexlab-is-working/

https://www.loverslab.com/topic/118460-skyrim-se-for-beginners-v-319-3bbb-hdt-smp-hph/

If you are using Vortex then you don't need to run LOOT - assuming you have not turned off Vortex's auto-sort feature. Learn how to use your mod manager and save yourself a lot of grief.