Do A Good Deed, Help A Newb

Hello all. Longtime player of games like Fallout and such. But I am very new to modding. And it doesn't help matters that the installation instructions on most of these mods seems to presuppose that prospective users actually know what the heck they're doing.

Through a comedic series of trial and errors(Boy I wish I had found that FAQ thread sooner...) I THINK I have successfully installed all but one of the mods I want to use. Unfortunately it seems to be a crucial one, and as far as I can tell I've done everything I am supposed to do.

I use the "As far as I can tell" caveat because...obviously, I have failed to do something I am supposed to do. But I've gone over the FAQ twice and can not figure out what I am missing.

I have put in the following Mods

Mikoto's Beauty Pack Plus.

Mikoto's De-Equippable Companions.

Mikoto's Wasteland Makeover thingamajig. Where it gives the Beauty Pack Plus Enhancements to random wasteland inhabitants.

Naturally, since I am in this forum I have also added the following....

SexoutNG

Sexout Common Resources

Sexout Alice+May

Sexout RapeGame

Msex Veronica D/s

Astymma Combined Skeleton

NVSE_2_Beta12

NVSE Extender 11

FOMM and MCM(Another two I wish i'd discovered sooner.)

Again as far as I can tell I've done everything right. I've made sure they're in the proper order(Boy did it take me forever to figure that one out), I've made sure the right meshes are in the right folder(as near as I can figure at least). But everytime I start a new message it tells me I need NVSE Extender 11, but I have 0. I extracted the NVSE 11 contents directly to the folder the installation instructions indicate, but nothing happens. I tried moving only the contents of the folder into the directed location and still nothing. I can't figure out where I am going wrong on this one. So can anyone help a perv out?