Can I run ENBs and Hi-Res Textures?

Hi all, it's been a long time since I haven't modded Skyrim. The last time I tried to do so was with my old laptop sporting a 1050 and I could only use "low level" reshades at most (which tbf, they were still good looking). Now I've just finished my brand new rig and was wondering how much I can push Skyrim. Can I seamlessly run ENBs and 2K-4K textures now and still maintain 60 FPS+? If so, what ENBs would you recommend me?

Thanks!

Here are my specs:

Spoiler

• CPU -> AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8 GHz

• Board -> MSI MPG X570 Gaming Plus

• RAM -> Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro DDR4 3200 PC4-25600 32GB 2x16GB CL16

• Drive -> Kingston A2000 M.2 1TB PCI Express 3.0 NVMe (x2)

• GPU -> Zotac Nivida GeForce RTX 3070

• Screen -> Asus TUF Gaming VG289Q 28" LED IPS UltraHD 4K HDR FreeSync

I'm not an expert on Skyrim and performance, but that's a pretty nice rig. I have a 1080ti and an R5 1600 and can run a pretty gorgeous looking game with obsidian weathers, a handful of 2k textures, and with Rudy ENB, which I've used for years on LE. I float between 40 and 60 fps with heavy foliage mods depending on the area, but with your more capable rig I think you can achieve what you're looking for. You might want to download 1k textures for "less important" assets to save some performance where you can. I run the game on a 3440x1440 UW monitor, which is quite a few pixels less than 4k, so you will have to account for that. Hopefully some more knowledgeable people can share their two cents as well.

I'm using a 1060sc (6G) on my desktop (i7 9700K @ 3.6GHz, w/ 64G primary ram) in ultra mode. I can't confirm the FPS I run at (frankly I'm not even sure how to measure it...tried using the steam widget but it doesn't show up), but I use quite a few 2k and 4K textures and and only rarely experience any stuttering. Usually I can pin that behavior to script lag more than anything else. fwiw...