Extremely Long Loading Time

Saber2th

I recently upgraded everything, SexoutNG, SCR, Slavery, and Pregnancy to try out the new episodes from Breeder. After a while I noticed the loading time for quick load and normal save loading have significantly increased, sometimes even up to 10 minutes. This loading time problem only occurs after I started playing, so the load from menu when the game  started up was completely fine. Here's my load order, any help would be appreciated.

[spoiler=Load Order]FalloutNV.esm
GunRunnersArsenal.esm
CaravanPack.esm
ClassicPack.esm
MercenaryPack.esm
TribalPack.esm
LonesomeRoad.esm
HonestHearts.esm
DeadMoney.esm
OldWorldBlues.esm
Project Nevada - Core.esm
Project Nevada - Equipment.esm
Project Nevada - Cyberware.esp
Project Nevada - Rebalance.esp
oHUD.esm
Sexout.esm
SexoutCommonResources.esm
SexoutPregnancyV3.esm
SexoutSlavery.esm
SexoutLegion.esm
SexoutStore.esm
msexBase.esm
DarNifiedUINV.esp
Project Nevada - Dead Money.esp
Project Nevada - Honest Hearts.esp
Project Nevada - Old World Blues.esp
Project Nevada - Lonesome Road.esp
Project Nevada - Gun Runners' Arsenal.esp
The Mod Configuration Menu.esp
WeaponModsExpanded.esp
WMX-DeadMoney.esp
WMX-HonestHearts.esp
WMX-OldWorldBlues.esp
WMX-LonesomeRoad.esp
WMX-GunRunnersArsenal.esp
WMX-PreOrderPackCaravan.esp
WMX-PreOrderPackClassic.esp
WMX-PreOrderPackMercenary.esp
WMX-PreOrderPackTribal.esp
Project Nevada - WMX.esp
BetterGamePerformanceV4.esp
SmallerTalk.esp
SexoutFadeToBlack.esp
SexoutBrutalRapers.esp
SexoutFiends.esp
SexoutKhans.esp
SexoutKings.esp
SexoutNCR.esp
SexoutPowderGangers.esp
SexoutWorkingGirl.esp
SexoutBreeder.esp
SexoutLust.esp
SexoutLust - oHUD.esp
Tryout-PG Kennel.esp
Tryout-Kennel Pregnancy.esp
SexoutCompanions.esp
SexoutResolutions.esp
SexoutClothingEval.esp
SexoutRapist.esp
SexoutFleshedOut.esp
SexoutCheckMeOut.esp
SexoutRex.esp
SexoutDiscounts.esp
SexoutHowAbout.esp
SexoutDrugs.esp
SexoutAssassin.esp
msexFort.esp
msexCourtesan.esp
SexoutConsequences.esp
SexoutSS_C.esp