Which mods doesn't/does cause conflict with each other

Hey there

Its my first time modding sims (I was modding other games before), so I am not sure of one thing.

Which body mods that doesn't work with other, I mean there are many body mods like

EVE Body Mesh

Dumbaby Body Mesh
Hiroki Better Body

Sopor Allure Boobs
Heliotropic Heavy Boobs
wild_guy Female Body Details

and body presets

body related sliders

I am not sure which ones can work with which, and which one would make the outfits not work with them (as example in skyrim to use outfits on CBBE you need the outfit to be a CBBE, and in skyrim case its a body mesh)

• And another TLDR question, which body related mods do you recommend that work with each other.
46 minutes ago, Ahmy said:

Hiroki Better Body

This one is no longer updated or supported.

I only use Wicked Whims default bodies and also use Wild Guy's Female Body Details.

Sopor Allure Boobs is also fine to use.

EVE might require special clothing but the others are all Maxis Match for all the normal game clothing and most cc clothing.

Sliders can be many but I mostly use facial sliders but make sure you don't use the same area sliders from different authors.

I also use CMAR's Breast Separation slider.

I only use Skin Overlays as they have less problems when updating the game, RemusSirion RS-12 F is my favorite for female sims.

I also avoid anything default such as body replacers, skins, or overlays.

If you end up with too many problems will happen.

We don't need to worry about using CBBE with sims like in Skyrim. 

Oh and for the male parts I prefer Simdulgence Real Gens

Never found a need for body presets as I can do most everything I need to do in games CAS.

But I'd recommend to start out slow so you don't get overwhelmed by it all.

Basic required mods I think you should start with:

1. Wicked Whims along with Animations like MOTHERLOADSIMS, Azmodan22, and Mike24 to start with and you can add more later.