Good Girl Adult Diapers

View File

This is a mod I've been working on for a couple months for the ABDL community, ADULT DIAPERS for skyrim!!!

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

About 5 months ago from now (7/13/2020) I started learning 3D modeling & I am FAR from making good models on my own...
I made this diaper mesh with HEAVY inspiration from a mesh called "Little cow diaper" by 3D model artist named LizzyKoopa,
It took me like 3 months to copy the mesh as best I could & a couple days to make this mod, I also had to do BodySlide data.
I've contacted LizzyKoopa regarding the use of Her content & She has given me the go ahead to make this mod, YAY ^^

Ā 

I'm part of the ABDL community but I've never personal got the AB side "age play" aspect of it all because I find immaturity to be VERY annoying,
People wanting to act like babies has never made sense to me, but I was drawn in to it all by the people wearing diapers & NOT acting like babies.
I've always been into girls sucking on binkies because I have an oral fixation so I've always liked seeing girls with ANYTHING in their mouths.
I'm also an ass/thigh man & I think that's how I started liking diapers, because it gives the illusion of a big butt, But I'm a full blown DL now.
To me its cute & sexy when women wear diapers & pull-ups because of the embarrassment factor, I find shyness to be very attractive.
I find it even sexier when women wear diapers &/or suck on pacifiers withoutĀ embarrassment as I find confidence more attractive than shyness...
I also think it's cute when women pee in their diapers(wet themselvs)because of the panic that's usually on display when it happens to them in public,
pee is the limit for me though, I am NOT a fan of fecal matter at all, I think it's GROSS when women mess(poop) in they're diapers.......
To me that's just disgusting.

To each they're own though, If it's what u like then enjoy it........Ā  I'm not one to judge.

Anyway,

This is for all you other diaper lovers out there.