Sexout Help

Hi! I'm new to modding Fallout NV, so I'd like some help figuring out if I have done something incorrect here..

I installed all required framework (Sexout Data, Sexout Core, Sexout Bodies, NVSE, NVSE extender, Mod Config Menu, and the LL version of FOMM) as well as Sexout Common Resourses, SexoutSex and Smallertalk. And to the best of my knowledge everything is the most updated version as well as correctly putting the NVSE extendor dll files in the correct location, etc.

The issue starts while looking down sights/aiming weapon (holding right click), a message appears on the upper right corner saying 'Now playing 402 animations from Sexout.esp' and will continue to flash as the weapon is being aimed.

The mods worked wonderfully fine the first load up, being able to engage with Doc right off the bat, and getting rejected by Sunny Smiles. However, after those encounters, the dialog will not activate animations even after being accepted by an npc. The conversation ends instead of starting. Pressing the ` key brings up the ..text.. debug log? I'm not sure what exactly to call it.. but it brings a message saying "Sexout Act Run Full Aborting, actor is invalid code:1" after the same text as in the log below.

Not sure if the debug log is the info needed to help address the problem and I don't mean to sound uniformed the technical sides about the issues (still super new to modding). I'd really appreciate any help or how I can go about troubleshooting, thank you!

SexoutSCRLog-2019-11-12-23-16.txt

On 11/13/2019 at 11:44 AM, acornion said:

Hi! I'm new to modding Fallout NV, so I'd like some help figuring out if I have done something incorrect here..