So the game don't wants to play animation, whys that?:(

Thing is, im really new in modding (actually i just started to do it today so yeah..) and i do know nearly nothing about it.

My question is, do any of these mods kill SexLab animations? i mean the whole game works just fine, except that. 

cbce946924735018f23b759e22be85b9.png

8f9780fa910d0514b71a3e71e3ccc57a.png

and this is what i can see if i start an animation with MatchMaker:

this is what solo action (masturbating :D) looks like:

99e9218c7e7e3a87bf4f30190a19bd91.png

and this is what a normal sex scene looks like:

cf345f1154cbe7943cf4a1abe5d5d195.jpg

e8a82248050c597668b28d7ec478cfe4.png

as you can see everything turned out to be ghostish, oh and um i can still hear the sounds by the way.

can any of you tell me why?:( also i deleted the mods, and reinstalled them... aaand didnt work :D

4 hours ago, Venerol said:

lemme just check that :'D

did you make any progress?

what modmanager did you grab now?

If you want to start somewhere I would say get SexLab running first, than start to add other mods

Sexlab is complex enough to get it running, so it's a good training to see how other LL mods work with their many requirements and dependencies.

Read what you can find about how to install SL and check always for requirements (and the requirement of the requirements).

I know the urge to add as many mod as possible as soon as possible is high.

Try to resist and add mods one by one (means one mod +requirements) and check if you can still start your game or see if the mods you added work.

That means you can't play long scessions at the beginning because you will want to see the effect of the mods you added first.

If you managed to install Sexlab you have already many basic requirements for other mods here on LL.

A tool that is helpful for starters to sort their load order is: LOOT