Is it Possible to increase SL StageTimer above 300s?

Hi,

I wanted to ask if it’s possible to change the SexLab StageTimers above 300 second‘s or simply change it to minutes instead?

I know that I can stop stage advancement with the PC but not for NPC’s and because I’m using a couple different body’s I run into repeated alignment issues if a stage advances or recedes.

I tried looking through the .psc files and such but as I have no previous experience I’m not quite sure what I would be looking for.

I didn't use Skyrim and Sexlab for few months already, but if I've understood you correctly the stage timers (animation duration?)

You can set that all up in MCM(mod configuration menu) for SexLab (in game ofcourse)

EDIT:

You can set it up for far more than 300 seconds.

I just double checked and I only have the option to select between 3 and 300 seconds for each stage under SexLab Timers&Stripping for each stage.

But I want to increase those 300s for each stage further.

If you could tell me how I can do that, that would be nice.

you would need to edit a script, i think it's "sslConfigMenu.psc" because i see this in it:

; Timers & Stripping - Timers
	elseIf Options[0] == "Timers"
		float[] Timers = GetTimers()
		SetSliderDialogStartValue(Timers[(Options[2] as int)])
		SetSliderDialogRange(3, 300)
		SetSliderDialogInterval(1)
		SetSliderDialogDefaultValue(15)
	endIf

but do note that i'm not a scripter

24 minutes ago, sindri12 said:

That’s roughly what I was looking for, though it seems I’ll have to read up how to work with .pex and psc files.

As it seems I need to edit the .pex file for it to work.

you edit and save the psc with notepad, then load sexlab into the CreationKit, find whatever quest holds the sslConfigMenu script, right click on the script and select "edit", then hit save in the window that pops up, and hopefully it will save a new psc successfully.

Well that’s currently the main problem I can’t get it to compile. >_>

This is what i get: