Femboy Body with Bulge UPDATE

I've been working on this for MONTHS, and it's not perfect, but at least I got it to a working point. There are minor texture issues with some clothing, but they are hardly noticeable. I'm a beginner at Blender so... yeah.

The file contains three packages: a modified feminine frame male torso (found in tops), a feminine frame bulge (found in bottoms), and both of them combined (found in outfits). These will work for FEMININE FRAME ONLY, unless of course you want to make a funny looking Sim. These meshes are nude, and they work great with accessory clothing.

The torso is specifically made to be a more feminine version of the default. The pectorals and trapezius muscles are reduced, and there are no clipping issues when combined with a feminine bottom.

If you want to use these meshes to make your own creations, feel free. That means both texture AND the mesh itself. All I ask is that you credit me and upload your creations to this site so we may all have the chance to download them. If using another creator's texture, make sure to follow their TOU and get permission to use them if you plan to share. In my screenshots, the clothing textures are mostly from other people (modified) without permission, so they are for my personal use only.

I plan to upload base game female underwear and lingerie using these meshes. These meshes are base game compatible.

Programs used: Photoshop, Blender, and Sims4Studio

Special thanks to CmarNYC for help with the torso mesh.

View File

It should be easier to mention a slight hiccup with the bulges here than on SexySims so I shall so so.