(request) Landing strip for CBBE

Bayman

Hi!

I love the CBBE Ida Body Texture and I'm using the "Paler version" of this mod. The modder added some pubic hair options but there's no landing strip. Too bad...

Latest files are from march 2016 but she writes:

PERMISSIONS:

Feel free to modify and release your works based on this mod everywere you want.
No permission needed.

I have no experience to modify those textures and I don't now, if that's a lot of work. So I want to ask here, if someone could create a landing strip for the paler version of this mod. This would be awesome!

Greetings

Why put it in the texture then have to worry about it not matching the hair on the character (and npc's heads).

Instead get the 3d mesh version, tweak it in bodyslide to match your preset... cause it changes color with the head hair style (ie the carpet will match the drapes)...

http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/3091-3d-pubic-hair-for-fo4/ is okay...

Edit... that last one was just texture edit's....

Damnit finally found it...

Oni's 3d Pubic set

http://www.nexusmods.com/fallout4/mods/7747/?

Note if you want to fine tune it you can load the output file into Outfit Studio then use the masking brush to darken the area you want to keep. Once that is done right click on the "cbbe_outfit" file in the mesh list (top left panel) and choose delete vertices.

The file outputs to Meshes\Actors\Character\CharacterAssets\PubicHair

How to in 3 simple images...

post-321913-0-73853600-1500955588_thumb.jpg

post-321913-0-50315200-1500955595_thumb.jpg

post-321913-0-31785600-1500955604_thumb.jpg

http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/3091-3d-pubic-hair-for-fo4/ is okay...

Edit... that last one was just texture edit's....

sad.png There not just texture edits, or at all.

bemeorv1drue2fi7g.jpg

All of them are made with individual polygon hair, the texture is just a 128x solid colour block.