Welcome to LoversLab
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

legend of queen opala followers

farah legendofqueenopala opala osira follower

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

lula

lula

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 81 posts

:heart: hi guys.
I'm not very good with mods, this is my first mod, and I must say that I received much help from a friend (graph thank you very much for your patience)
are low-level girls, but very sexy
:blush:

logo.jpg

Farah
-LOCATION-saved in Lost Knife Hideout and
Return to Drunken Hunt's Man
V3-BODY CHSBHC
Osira
-LOCATION-Drunken Hunt's Man
ADEC-BODY
Opala
-LOCATION-Drunken Hunt's Man
-BODY Standard
q5544vvar544wq46g.jpg
I would like to add more clothes, and maybe change her hair.
:sleepy:

http://www.mediafire...69ei40didbkls0f

AdBot

AdBot
  • Advert

Deedlit

Deedlit

Twist in My Sobriety - Tanita Tikaram

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,994 posts

bad news, 

Farah
-LOCATION-saved in Lost Knife Hideout and
Return to Drunken Hunt's Man
V3-BODY CHSBHC

shes not there, i just got there and cleaned all hideout/cave and nothing of her, the others 2 Osira and Works fine, its right there, exact spot, going post pic with 2 girls working fine and post of maps with arrow point ar areas wich farah its not there, showing like i cleaned that while searching for her.

Obs: she already exist, summoned her with console, but not at place of description, at least for me.

Still a Great work, just missed a location spot i guess.

Attached Files

cyberblade666

cyberblade666

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 3 posts