Corrupting all the animals

Gayton Kerslut

I've been learning how to import and export files to and from skyrim and its pretty easy if a little time consuming. Meaning I can make a few silly mods.

The problem is I have very little experience in organic modelling so all I can do is make silly mods. Thankfully Derrax has taken liberties and modded the werewolves, alienslof has turned horses into stallions so we're on the right path.

I'd actually like to continue the slow corruption of Skyrim's wildlife but I can't make the relevant genitalia. So what I'm asking for are models of the desired animal's "stuff". I'll add them to the animal model, texture them if I need to (I can texture), and send the male versions back out on this thread. but I want to give males the attention because, frankly, females get the lions share of modding favors.

I'd ideally like to start assembling male versions of skyrim's canines first because there are alot of canines. now, if no-one's willing to throw models at me, or no-one knows of a good enough model I can get my hands on and butcher... does anyone have any handy hints or a guide to making those parts of the animal? You'd think a pair of testicles and a sheath would be easy but I've struggled to even start.

anyway, the minute a useable model of male canine anatomy is thrown my way or I somehow figure out how to make an example of canine bits then I'll end up releasing male versions of foxes, wolves, huskies and dogs in the near future. and don't worry, I plan to edit the model a bit between the different canines so they don't all look the same.

I've been learning how to import and export files to and from skyrim and its pretty easy if a little time consuming. Meaning I can make a few silly mods.