View File

I actually created this mod for my own to make some good places for some scenarios after i gto familiar with the CK....

Description:
This Mod adds some Places and edits some already existing places around Skyrim.( actually just some around Whiterun atm.)
So you will find new cellars or new rooms in houses that offer a good environment for some sexual scenarios with ZAZ-Furnitures and sometimes NPC´s int it. I have just started creating this mod, so there could be some bugs and conflicts since im kinda new to CK, fell free to write me when you find some...

There is nothing scripted yet nor quests or dialogues, just these places with npcs and some furniture....

Getting started:
You can find the Places around Whiterun, the red light guides you...
(If you don´t wanna search them, check the spoiler)

-Whiterun Stables ( Behind House and from inside)
-Destroied House near Whiterun Tower West
-Loreius Farm

(-Cronvangr Cave: I tried a bit placing a spider-nest near the entrance with a furo-tub and an NPC)

Could Need Help:

Just tell me About Suggestions, ideas and bugs you find...
If you have some requests or know some good places/ kind of rooms you like to see in the mod, just leave a comment in the thread :)

Requirements:
-ZAZ Animation Pack
-ZAZ Resources

Hope you enjoy :)

The room at the destroyed house might eventually collide with the mod Angrims Apprentice here on LL?  My idea would be to move it over to the watch tower itself.

​Anyhow, I like your idea! smile.png Just watch out for collisions with common mods , e.g. ETaC and the like.

If the rooms are in people's homes, you may eventually have it that if the owner wanders in on you, rather than telling you to leave before they call the guards, they could force greet you and give you the option of facing their personal punishment (use of the accouterments) or they will immediately call the guards.