Experencing multiple crashes

Hi all,

I just started playing New Vegas a few days ago and was having a blast- until last night.

The game was running stable. I even challenged it by pushing the stalker level on brutalrapers to 25 and and ran around the powder gangs prison in try out until I counted to fifty. I had a gradual decrease of framerate over time but saving and restarting the game seemed to fix it.

Until now.

The last thing I did was install sexout breeder and sexout store. Intending to try these out once I finished the PG tryout.

Trouble is, now I crash constantly. Every minute or two. It does matter if my character is engaged by the tryout, brutalrapers or standing still. CTD.

I uninstalled breeder and store. Still the crash. turned off brutal, still crash. Tested all three variation with and without a merge patch. Crash. Ran in regular, windowed. Crashed. Opened through steam, directly, NVSE or 4gbNVSE. Crash.

Everything gets me in game, a good framerate, everything seems to work, then in a few minutes, crash.

I'm hoping I just bugged my load order somehow. Here it is.

FALLOUTNV.ESM

GUNRUNNERSARSENAL.ESM

ClassicPack.esm

CaravanPack.esm

MercenaryPack.esm

DeadMoney.esm

TribalPack.esm

OldWorldBlues.esm

LonesomeRoad.esm

HonestHearts.esm

rePopulatedWastelands.esm

Ambient Temperature.esm

oHUD.esm

Sexout.esm

SexoutCommonResourses.esm

SexoutPregnancyV3.esm

SexoutSlavery.esm

SexoutLegion.esm

DarNifiedUINV.esp

The Mod Configuration Menu.esp

Imp's timescale Adjusted.esp

Realistic_Repair_NV.esp

Smalltalk.esp

st.esp

MantisZeroSuit_forNV.esp

Mantis07Reflex.esp

Mantis07Reflex-Realism.esp

VegasChokers.esp

BunnySuit-FNV.esp

jodragongirl.esp

juliachangset.esp

SexoutZAZ.esp

QuickHacking-NV-FULLXP.esp

K2LotusSpike_NV.esp

NCRCF Reinforcements.esp

SexoutSex.esp

SexoutRapeGame.esp

SexoutTrade.esp

SexoutHookUps.esp

SunnyCompanion.esp

SexoutFiends.esp

SexoutKhans.esp

SexoutKings.esp

SexoutNCR.esp

SexoutPowderGangers.esp