cbbe beautiful bodies issue

TaruKaworu

So, I'm having an issue that my custom body for my character is on all female NPCs. My character's body is unique and it annoys me to see every nude female with it. 
But I'm not sure how to make it to where it's not like that.
I noticed that if I don't copy sides in body slide then it doesn't do it, but the body doesn't show up on my character either and she's left with the regular curvy that comes with cbbe, which I don't like. I'm VERY NEW to modding, so obviously I've fucked up something, but I've tried a number of things with the only two outcomes being my character doesn't get the body I want, or everyone gets it.
and it just looks awful on everyone else.

post-1864749-0-18107600-1491858776_thumb.png

post-1864749-0-89192500-1491858781_thumb.jpg

post-1864749-0-24865200-1491858786_thumb.jpg

So, I'm having an issue that my custom body for my character is on all female NPCs. My character's body is unique and it annoys me to see every nude female with it. 

But I'm not sure how to make it to where it's not like that.

I noticed that if I don't copy sides in body slide then it doesn't do it, but the body doesn't show up on my character either and she's left with the regular curvy that comes with cbbe, which I don't like. I'm VERY NEW to modding, so obviously I've fucked up something, but I've tried a number of things with the only two outcomes being my character doesn't get the body I want, or everyone gets it.

and it just looks awful on everyone else.

attachicon.gifBodyslide preview.png

attachicon.gifBleh.jpg

attachicon.gifHarper.jpg

When you are seeing it on every female, is it every female with clothing on, or every female that is nude?  Because those would be two separate issues.