Fnis wont find the animations

So, from last night I had a problem with my character and the npcs just being stuck in a T position, I could hear the soundfiles but nothing was happening on-screen.  So I decided to reinstall Skyrim and all the mods I had which is somewhere around 50-60 mods. 

Now I have the same issue and somehow my body ingame wont change to the one I have made in the Bodyslide.  What might be causing this? I only use MO, not NMM at all. 

I am new to modding to please describe it in noob-friendly ways! 

I only manually installed ( or at least tried to) the Loverslab mods:  SoS, SoS - B3lsario UNP, Matchmaker, Framework, Aroused, SexPatch1.06 and  NastyCritters.  
Am I missing something or is there something I've done wrong?  

Appreciate any help you  can give me :c 

I also tried to use the Bodyslide thingy for CBBE but the body was in such a low quality in the slider while the UNP one had great quality, what might be causing that or are they just like that?  I can provide the complete mod list and order if that makes things easier

MO isn't really for noobs and can take awhile to get the full grasp of. For your install it's probably easier with NMM(unless you plan to go above 100 mods). A T-pose is usually the result of not having run FNIS behavior for for users, and if you decide to go with MO you must run it from within MO. To do that you have to create an excecutable for it, but I can't explain it here. I recommend googling a tutorial for it and reading on the FNIS mod page. If you're using NMM you only have to find the executable and run it from where it is.