Need help with "cut-off" feet (Bodyslide - Nifskope)

Avahashija

Hello all,

first of all - i am new to modelling in 3D.

So i try to understand the tools and all the stuff that comes with it :-)

In the moment i try to edit some outfits so that the feet are visible - cause i love my actors barefeet.

I try to edit the Harness from Calyps for this.

They have shoes. I want to get rid of it.

What i did:

1.) (worked) Edited the texture and deleted the part of the shoes in the texture - so now they are transparent.

2.) (worked) Edited the Mesh of the Harness in Bodyslide - the shoe part - and made it so small that the mesh of the shoes is now "inside" the feet of the body.

All looks good for me in Bodyslide. I copied the bone weights, exported the .nif with refrence. After this i made a  "Batch Build" with morps.

If i now go ingame - my feet are "cut off". It looks for my like Bodyslide/Outfitstudio are cutting of the feet for clipping purposes. OK normaly - but i want to have the feet :-)

If i open the file in Nifskope - i see the bodyrefrence is with "cut off" feet.

I understand what the problem is - but how can i solve it?

What can i do to have the feet shown?

Thanks for your help.

Attached are three screenshots - Look of Object in Bodyslide - Body.nif in Nifskope and refrence Body in Harness object.

post-973800-0-93861000-1472930389_thumb.jpg

post-973800-0-23669900-1472930396_thumb.jpg

post-973800-0-76017300-1472930400_thumb.jpg