Bodyslide improvement idea: separate side value for base shape

alucrad90

First of all, English is not may native language so you will surely find all kinds of mistakes.

I've been using bodyslide for almost 2 years (from skyrim time), and find it hard to use bodyslide with some types of skimpy clothes. For example I'm a totally huge breasts fetish so I often use a 200% breast size slider, and as we all know, it cracks OK, I'm really not good at choosing words, sorry to make you guys confused, please see the picture below

post-926582-0-47133600-1459390002_thumb.jpg

So I think, what will happen if the baseshape(mostly a naked body ) could have a set of different slider value ? For example we can make an outfit with a G-cup breasts(200% for example), while the baseshape has smaller ones (180% or maybe -20%) . Then without manually adjusting in the OS or make some zap sliders, We can deal with the crack problems

First of all, English is not may native language so you will surely find all kinds of mistakes.

I've been using bodyslide for almost 2 years (from skyrim time), and find it hard to use bodyslide with some types of skimpy clothes. For example I'm a totally huge breasts fetish so I often use a 200% breast size slider, and as we all know, it cracks

So I think, what will happen if the baseshape(mostly a naked body ) could have a set of different slider value ? For example we can make an outfit with a G-cup breasts(200% for example), while the baseshape has smaller ones (180% or maybe -20%) . Then without manually adjusting in the OS or make some zap sliders, We can deal with the crack problems

The cracking in the textures is from the mesh stretching the UV map too far. 

The ONLY way to fix this is to learn how to do some 3d modeling. Outfit Studio simply does not have the capability (or the power) needed to fix these issues.