I made a sport bra but it's tilted in game

adrenaline

I made a sport bra with Blender, since I am a newbie so I decided to test it before further modification.

I used the Nifskope to fix the paths of the textures. Everything was going well until I started up the Oblivion and found this sport bra is totally “tilted”.

Could anyone please tell me what’s wrong with it and how to fix that?

sgerd.png

n3uck.png

The dds files and nif file is here:

sportbrapack.rar

Blender file:

sportbra13.rar

Screenshots are dead. Anyway I tested it and from what I can tell, two or three things to point.

First: bra part isn't properly weighted. Use BWC script from body and make sure to do apply object - scale and rotation to obdata before export it.

Second: use relative paths.

like textures\sportbra\nylontexture.dds

Maybe Third? : nylon normal map's alpha is too bright (imo). It may look too shiny in game I think. Fill it total black or copy&paste color map to it. But of course this part is your choice.:D

I made a sport bra with Blender' date=' since I am a newbie so I decided to test it before further modification.

I used the Nifskope to fix the paths of the textures. Everything was going well until I started up the Oblivion and found this sport bra is totally “tilted”.

Could anyone please tell me what’s wrong with it and how to fix that?

[img']http://i.imgur.com/SGErd.png[/img]

n3UCk.png

The dds files and nif file is here:

sportbrapack.rar

Blender file:

sportbra13.rar

cant see any images..

after seeing the file, i think weights/bad parenting is the problem, try to rebone weight again, delete the existed skeleton and go import new one, parent it and export.

Screenshots are dead. Anyway I tested it and from what I can tell' date=' two or three things to point.

First: bra part isn't properly weighted. Use BWC script from body and make sure to do apply object - scale and rotation to obdata before export it.

Second: use relative paths.