PC Crawling all the time

View File

This isn't really a mod per ce, just an extension of one. This uses the animations from the mod DarkAngel1265 posted on Nexus in conjunction with the new FNIS PCEA2 mod to allow the player to crawl as their normal animation instead of stealth. It can be turned on and off in the MCM for FNIS PCEA2. All I've really done is taken DarkAngel1265's original mod and renamed the animations and packaged them for use with normal walk and run. This is probably not that great for gameplay, just for dirty RPing, but again, it can be turned back off if you want. I am actually hoping some of the slavery/milk mods will integrate this somehow, or someone will develop some sort of petplay mod. (All that is far beyond me, I'm just a writer)

Anyway, it's got one set of requirements:
FNIS PCEA2 and all it's requirements.

That's it. Also, if you like the mod, you might consider showing DarkAngel1265 some love too. Hope you guys enjoy. Not really planning on adding anything else here, it's just a simple swap using two mods that aren't mine, much else is far beyond my abilities.

(Though if anyone out there modding wants some ideas or needs a writer, give me a kick in the seat, eh?)

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    01/31/2016
  • Category
  • Requires
    FNIS PCEA2
  • Special Edition Compatible

Nice that you bring up this animation. :) I'd love to see it implemented by someone in a better way. Like changing to this pose when holding the sneak button for 2 seconds and having different sneak settings while in that mode. Wouldn't it be cool if there were holes in the wall for example, where the PC needs to crawl through?.... :angel:

Sorry for this having as good as nothing to do with this mod...