Team up in Smite!

AwfulArchdemon

Note: I do not have the Steam version!

I am looking for friends from LL to team up with in Smite. Yes, I know there are no nude mods. Still play it. Mods are impossible for that game due to endless, endless updates.

If anyone has the not-Steam version of Smite, I am looking to team up and Smite some mofuckas. We should jump Anubis first and foremost! Then Bacchus. :dodgy:

I'm AwfulArchdemon on Smite. Clan is WaxedU [WAXD]. It's new, so it's just me in WAXD. Wanna change that. I play every day.

I have a master plan with 3 specific Gods/Goddesses, though it's likely others have thought of it. Players have learned virtually every secret and strategy there is to know in Smite (sad, really...).

So, for any Smite players, this could be a good place to find teammates. This way we get to formulate strategies before we even turn the game on.

PS. - 40 free Gems for each Win of the Day atm. Started Wednesday. Ends Sunday. (will delete this part when the gem thing ends)

No one? Not anyone from LL plays Smite? Aw c'mon! :D

And last day for free FWotD Smite Gems (40). Let's go people! Game's free! :lol: (...sorta)

Sorry for you my friend... If the game you play will contain sex... I would surely be in.... but since it........ ;)

Glad for you. I cheer to your victory. No, I haven't seen that girl. I tried to join to game forum, but my kaspersky reported that site as "potentially dangerous" so I quit before installing the game because I trust to my Russian friend. :)

And last day for free FWotD Smite Gems (40). Let's go people! Game's free! :lol: (...sorta)

Sorry for you my friend... If the game you play will contain sex... I would surely be in.... but since it........ ;)

If you play as Bacchus, you can get women drunk and then knock them up. :P

lol .... it's not my way.... I can't abuse girls like that or any similar way. :)

Crap! I was wrong. Free Gems for FWotD is there until tomorrow. It was the 16th through the 22nd. Sorry!