Barely Vamp Tavern and Barkeeper Clothes UNPB HDT - Non-Replacer

View File

In my opinion, the sexiest (slootiest?) version of the tavern and barkeeper clothes has been the Barely Vamp robes and tavern clothes UNP HDT 01.2

Many thanks to @Todd420 for the original mod
http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/2057-barely-vamp-robes-and-tavern-clothes-unp-hdt/

As well as @CPU for the conversion to non-replacer.

Unfortunately, they were only available to newbs like me as a replacer. And since I prefer to play in a more conservative Skyrim world (vanillaish clothes and armor), it kind of broke the immersion to walk into an inn and see the barkeeper in a minidress more revealing than wenches.

So being a Newb, I tried to ask for instruction on how to convert a replacer into a non-replacer and ran into a brick wall of me going, "Huh?" when gracious people offered said instructions. I couldn't understand anything past "Download the Creation Kit." *sigh*

All's well that ends well though because one ultra gracious loverslab contributor took the time out of their day to do the conversion for me (and you).

So here it is.

You can get these minidresses thorugh the console or easier still, with AddItemMenu from the Nexus

http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/64905/?

Do I need to say that it's a waste of time to ask me to do any conversions or any other modifications to this mod? ;)

Thx @CPU for both your time and patience.

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    10/25/2015
  • Category
  • Requires
    SKSE, XPMSE, BBP, HDT and UNP
  • Special Edition Compatible

Well done.

Again, many thanks for making the conversions. And it's because you've done what, to me at least, a big favor, I hesitate to ask for another, and I wouldn't ask at all if I thought it would entail much.

Is there any chance you could add 1st person meshes? All three of them would just be bare arms.

Oh, and I also noticed that the vampire robes are showing up as tavern clothes.

I think that's it?   :s

Well done.