[Mod Idea] Immersive high heels

DzOnIxD

I have no idea how to make mods, I have little to none experience with coding and stuff... But I have a great idea for a mod. Its really annoying and unimmersive (don't think that's a word) when I see my character running, fighting, jumping with heels no problem. So I have a great idea to help and punish you for wearing high heels. I think this mod should cooperate with HDT High Heels System and sexlab (and similar mods). For example if the PC is wearing really high heels (high value set in HDT HHS) then there's a big chance the PC will trip (IMMERSIVE ANIMATION) and maybe break her heels, or slow her down because shes hurt, or it will trigger an npc to take advantage, who knows...  But it shouldn't be just a punishing mod, when wearing high heels ( the higher the value in HDT HHS the better) you should get better prices with traders, people will give more money for sex (Radiant Prostitution), she can get a buff called "feeling sexy" ,or something, that will boost her stats gain, people around her will get aroused, maybe chase to rape her (you decide if that is good or bad :3)... Any help is welcome, giving me a tutorial on how to mod or making it yourselfs. This is my first long post, hope I didn't make too much grammar mistakes. :D                                                                                                                  post-391993-0-54664900-1444327929_thumb.jpg

You could add a small chance of tripping every so often while running in high heels. Or a significantly higher chance for sprinting or jumping. You could ragdoll the player or force them into a bleedout state for a bit.

You could add an invisible skill for how good you are at running in high heels which levels up as you use them. The skill would then reduce your chances of tripping. That would cover darkconsole's objection.