View File

jpW6avSP3FHQ8.jpg

https://youtu.be/6_KQtvmpmbQ

Here's an original bodyslide replacer that i've been using a tweaking for probably a couple years. Thought I'd finally up it here.

Works GREAT with my Chicks for SPODUM mod of a mod, it's used in the video. Video also uses my HDT Tripples HDTPE Preset. (I think I may need to update that.)

Just putting it here for posterity. Hope you like it.

For screenshots, see the Share Your Bodyslide Preset post.

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    09/25/2015
  • Category
  • Requires
    BodySlide, HDTPE, bodyslide outfits.
  • Special Edition Compatible

Hmm, it might be personal bias, but just having huge breasts and a comically large butt doesn't make a "full figure" in my book. In my bodyslide set I have spent more emphasis on the thighs and waist as well as some stomach, generating a more bottom heavy set. It's just a matter of taste, but I find it odd that "chubby" or "full figured" is often interpreted as havin a cupsize of M is enough.

Hmm, it might be personal bias, but just having huge breasts and a comically large butt doesn't make a "full figure" in my book. In my bodyslide set I have spent more emphasis on the thighs and waist as well as some stomach, generating a more bottom heavy set. It's just a matter of taste, but I find it odd that "chubby" or "full figured" is often interpreted as havin a cupsize of M is enough.

I suppose that's your definition of FFW.

For me, it's 100% waist and torso. It's > 100% thighs without looking like the deformed riding pants thighs with saddlebags on the side, but don't meet in the crotch. It's > 100% breasts that hang naturally, as opposed to sitting way up on the shoulders pointing at the clouds. It's about actual belly and puffiness here and there. it's not a fatty, it's just a little thick.

It's a fuller figure than the base 7b, cbbe, and especially unp.