Animation poses - NPC Positioning

PsYchoMurder

Hi, i would appreciate some help regarding animation poses, i recently downloaded Halo's Poser S, but there is no documentation at all, and i tried looking for some instructions, i did find some info but not everything that i needed, i'm new to the animation posers and stuff so it's kinda hard to figure out by myself, especially when there is no proper guide for this (at least i have not found one)

So here are the questions.

1.How do i stop the NPC from moving around while in a pose ?

I tried tai - but this way the NPC does not respond to the next animation, and as soon as i enable the AI again the NPC moves from the position and then i have to reposition the NPC again...

Also i tried setuncounscious 1, but the NPC's have closed eyes this way...

The only method that worked for me is to crouch and then my followers stop moving, but this way the NPC has to be my follower and i'tll probably complicate stuff with paired animations which i have not tried yet.

2.is there a way to position NPC's with a mod or somethimg ?

In a similar matter like how you can change alignment with sexlab animations for each actor

or something like jaxonz positioner but use it on NPC's ?

If no what is the method u guys use ?

3.can someone recommed me some mods/tools that coud help with positioning/manipulating NPCs for screnshots, or any tips would be appreciated :)

I have the entire pinup and halos poser reference album. Il upload it to mega here. This is insanely useful. Contains Pinup Poser and Halos' Poser pictures.

1. Open console and target your own character, type "tc" (without quotes) and it will toggle your character consoles off (set to AI control). Next target an NPC and type "tc" once again and it will allow you to control them just like your own character except you cant attack. If you toggle the npc last it will move your point of view to NPC as if its your PC.