SetBody help please

I've logged over 2000 hours with Oblivion and have made my own mods and modified others, so I am not a complete novice. That being said, I can't resolve an issue with Setbody.

With default bodies my female character and other females don the futa equipment when in the attacking position for sex. However, if the player character or female character's body is changed  with setbody then there is no futa. It's as if the lowerbody used by setbody is not replaced during sex as there are ankle seams not present with default body sex. Tested this by deleting the legs for the futa mesh, and with default bodies legs are missing, with setbody legs are present.

I'm sure this is something very simple that I have missed somewhere but I can't for the life of me figure it out and I've spent hours and hours fidling with everything. I've even used both setbody mods (setbody reloaded and setbody 2ch edition-Tpec10) with the same result. I've tried  disabling various mods (including Sexdarkness - which works perfectly for me after I modified it) etc etc. Anyway, heres my load order, any helpful suggestions appreciated. (Anymod with KZ in it is mine, as are Married Factions.esp and LoversJoAlt.esp). Current setbody active is setbody 2ch edition-Tpec10.

Oblivion.esm
Lovers with PK.esm
LoversCreature.esm
CM Partners.esm
TESNexusInn.esm
Skingrad24Vars.esm
Unofficial Oblivion Patch.esp
UOPS Additional Changes.esp
UOP Vampire Aging & Face Fix.esp
Oblivion Citadel Door Fix.esp
DLCShiveringIsles.esp
Unofficial Shivering Isles Patch.esp
USIPS Additional Changes.esp
Knights.esp
Knights - Unofficial Patch.esp
Loading Screens - Vanilla No Text.esp
Natural_Weather_by_Max_Tael.esp
Natural_Habitat_by_Max_Tael.esp
Natural_Water_by_Max_Tael.esp
Natural_Vegetation_by_Max_Tael.esp
Cities Alive At Night.esp
My Voice Extender.esp
GlenvarCastle.esp
ElsweyrAnequina.esp
ElsweyrCityExtension.esp
Tales from Elsweyr Anequina.esp
Alternative Start by Robert Evrae.esp
KZHouses.esp