View File

Hi!

This is my first attempt to port/convert anything for Skyrim. I have choose one of the armors that (I believe) it should fit the 7b body perfectly.

Name: Raging Moon;

Original Author: Darigaz17, click and check out his talent for yourself!

Body: Sevenbase (port it with the Natural femalebody meshe as base);

This clothing is made of 3 independent pieces: the Top, Pants and Boots. You can check the screenshots. The original (from Oblivion, created by Darigaz17 can be seen here:.

I advise you to undress your character first of all armor and then choose the Raging Moon clothes, as they are assigned to unnamed body parts for now. Also if you drop them, they disappear as haven't managed to get the world (ground) models working yet.

To install, just unzip and drop the data folder on the Skyrim main directory. I have installed using NMM and it worked well.

To get the clothes: open console (~), type "help raging" without commas and then "player.additem xxxxxxx", where the "xxxxxxx" are the given codes above)

Future short-term plans for this mod: add the neclace, fix reported bugs, try to add the fucking ground models (done). I will also look to add bouncy effect, but no promises, at least for short term.

Feedback is appreciated, just try to go easy on me, I just have starting using Autodesk 3ds last week so I'm in the learning process. I'm from Portugal btw, so my English could be bot so fluent.

Permissions:

I allow and encourage the share/modification just as long as you credit Darigaz17 for the creation and me, JRCosta, for the porting.

Thanks and Credits:

Darigaz17 for base armor/clothing files and for granting me the permission to share the goods.

Sevennity for 7B body, grab it here.

Bethesda for TESV Skyrim

All the good modders that help improve this amazing game by creating mods, leaving great video tutorials or helping noobs like me!