My translation mod that translates all locations in the game to german is finished but yesterday I found one location in game that's still english. It's the cave entry to the "Eldergleam Sanctuary".

I cant find it in CK / World Space / Interior / EditorID, where I found ALL the other locations like caves, houses, etc.

In Skyrim-Wiki's I found the IDs for this location but I can't find it in CK. I'm not a modding expert, obviously. xD

There are some entries under / World Space / EldergleamSancturaryWorld and / World Space / Tamriel but I can't find any interior data there to edit the names.

It's driving me cracy. I want to release my mod but not incomplete like that. 🫤

Skyrim_CK_EldergleamSanctuary_02.thumb.jpg.1dae9bd538f302355ae5dd2f633383d1.jpg

Skyrim_CK_EldergleamSanctuary_2.thumb.jpg.9d7ad811a0c2885d1f4847b4d2654eb5.jpg

16 minutes ago, traison said:

EldergleamSanctuaryLocation?

But it's not under "World Space". So it's dangerous to rename any other entries without risk conflicts with other mods.
Once I tried to rename a deer. It worked, but in game it had no antler anymore. xD

To make save changes like renaming locations, I think I have to do it in the world spaces section (below).

Is the Eldergleam Sanctuary anything special? All other caves in the open world are listed in the interiors section. I'm just wondering.

I've been looking at this LCTN record for a bit and it actually seems like that "Eldergleam Sanctuary" string is not in Skyrim.esm. That doesn't make sense to me as as far as I know localization is not done with an external file but rather different versions of the master files. But, the FULL field which is supposed to be of type lstring only contains this:

46 55 4c 4c 04 00 e0 54 00

46 55 4c 4c 04 00 e0 54 00 00