[REQ] Transfer the Labia and Pubes from one .nif to another

Preston123

Im using xp32's Unpb tbbp body, and i recently learned of the 3D labia on Leito's body mod found here. I have very little experience with editing .nif files besides removing pieces of clothing from armors, if you would even call that "experience."

I would like the labia and pubes converted from:

this  body (body by Leito tbbp)4-Bush_Light.rar

(Both bodies are based off UNP)

to this body (unpb tbbp) Downloads.rar

I tried copying/pasting the labias and pubes in their respective branches to the unpb tbbp body, but when i start the game, i don't even get a ctd, the mesh for the labia and pubes aren't there, nor is the texture for the pubes.

Im using xp32's Unpb tbbp body, and i recently learned of the 3D labia on Leito's body mod found here. I have very little experience with editing .nif files besides removing pieces of clothing from armors, if you would even call that "experience."

I would like the labia and pubes converted from:

this  body (body by Leito tbbp)attachicon.gif4-Bush_Light.rar

(Both bodies are based off UNP)

to this body (unpb tbbp) attachicon.gifDownloads.rar

I tried copying/pasting the labias and pubes in their respective branches to the unpb tbbp body, but when i start the game, i don't even get a ctd, the mesh for the labia and pubes aren't there, nor is the texture for the pubes.

Read this: :)

Finally figured out Nifskope mesh transforms!

This may not be a particularly new or profound insight to experienced modders or Nifskope users, but it was frustrating the hell out of me, so I'll post this advice here in case anyone else is having the same issue and can't find the answer

I couldn't understand why my carefully edited mesh positions in Nifskope would almost never show up in game!