Fusion Girl - Fixing major clipping issues

It is my first time I am playing with Fusion Girl body (until now it was always CBBE), and I am experimenting with different vault suits. It seems no matter which one I try, I have major clipping issues (well, I like big butts/boobs). And yes, I am using proper Fusion Girl conversions of said mods. You can see what I am talking about on the screenshot below. Boob clipping is almost just as bad, with some weird minor sagging (probably because of physics?).

I can't really see this clipping in outfit studio - all items are build with zeroed sliders (and morph is applied later in game). and I am not sure that increasing mesh volume would even help in such case, when I was using mesh volume increase it was always for small clipping. 

Unfortunately, I know almost nothing about outfit studio, so I have no ideas how to fix this problem. If someone could guide me, I would be really thankful.

20220603110845_1.jpg

6 hours ago, m0rdr3d0 said:

It is my first time I am playing with Fusion Girl body (until now it was always CBBE), and I am experimenting with different vault suits. It seems no matter which one I try, I have major clipping issues (well, I like big butts/boobs). And yes, I am using proper Fusion Girl conversions of said mods. You can see what I am talking about on the screenshot below. Boob clipping is almost just as bad, with some weird minor sagging (probably because of physics?).

I can't really see this clipping in outfit studio - all items are build with zeroed sliders (and morph is applied later in game). and I am not sure that increasing mesh volume would even help in such case, when I was using mesh volume increase it was always for small clipping. 

Unfortunately, I know almost nothing about outfit studio, so I have no ideas how to fix this problem. If someone could guide me, I would be really thankful.

20220603110845_1.jpg

Probably there is body clip check box in bodyslide that is not checked for you