In the pink... literally

It looks like there's no way I'm figuring this out on my own so I have to consult the experts. It seems that no matter how many guides I read or how much I fiddle with the load order, I can't seem to figure out what exactly is wrong or how to fix it. I'm a complete noob to modding, so I'm trying to keep things somewhat basic, and I test everything out on a save that has literally just gotten through the intro, so the character has nothing but what she left the Doc's house with and a bunch of mod clothes stashed very nearby. The actual issue is that I'm trying to test the pregnancy stuff. I think she was fine before, but when pregnancy changes hit she turns pink and very few clothes actually reflect the pregnancy, and her body becomes invisible after giving birth. There's also the plant behind the Doc's house that causes her to get stuck in a birth loop, and nude men are invisible, but right now I'm trying to figure out the pregnancy basics. I've noticed load order is important to add, so:

FalloutNV.esm
DeadMoney.esm
HonestHearts.esm
OldWorldBlues.esm
LonesomeRoad.esm
GunRunnersArsenal.esm
ClassicPack.esm
MercenaryPack.esm
TribalPack.esm
CaravanPack.esm
Companion Core.esm
RobCo Certified.esm
Sexout.esm
SexoutCommonResources.esm
SexoutSlavery.esm
SexoutPregnancyV3.esm
SexoutStore.esm
The Mod Configuration Menu.esp
epock.esp
Free Tribal Outfits.esp
jailhouserockette.esp
JillBSAA.esp
merccustom.esp
Nidaoutfitv1.esp
NV_AsharasFormalClothing.esp
NVLadyoutfit1.esp
NVRefugee Outfits.esp
NWIxiaarmor1.esp
sexysleepwear.esp
sexysleepwearreplacera.esp
sexysleepwearnr.esp
Type3 Leather Armors.esp
WastelandCourier.esp
Armor by Race w Undies.esp
BBAliceMurray.esp
BBTombRaider.esp
BB_Persona_and_Secret.esp
dragongirl.esp
Body by Race.esp
RobCo Certified Friendly Hit Fixer.esp
SexoutBreeder.esp
SexoutSex.esp
SexoutRex.esp
Sexout Certified.esp
SexoutDiscounts.esp
SexoutLobos.esp
SexoutEpidemic.esp
SexoutRapist.esp
SexoutOffspringDialogue.esp