Best mod list to use as a base ?

Hi guys, newbie here. Can anyone recommend any good performance friendly mod list which I can use as a base. I am looking for something like this one [Mod List S.I.B AE]. Basically it should include mods like texture replacer, lightning, bug fixes, performance optimization, etc. but leave enough room for customization.

I am trying to be not too rude about it, bear with me.

Modpacks are a very sensible topic around here cause you will never learn how to troubleshoot or put mods yourself in the game. They are the sole reason why many mod authors put their mods off nexus and most people who use them come here the moment hey ran into trouble instead of asking the idiot who made the pack in the first place.

What i am trying to say is:
Don't use that shit and make a List on your own. Yes it will take hours, yes it's not gonna be that convenient and i know not many people have time or can make a weekend completely free to do that but just make it in steps.  You will learn what do look out for in the process and don't have to ask that many support questions anymore when you get the hang of it. Most possible questions are answered years ago so not hard to find those and we have a couple of very good guides to help you along the way.

If you're just looking for a base, I'd start with simple stuff that's a foundation for most mods like UESSP, engine fixes, FNIS, SkyUI, Papyrus, jcontainers, sexlab if you want the lewd, etc. From there, it's easy to look into stuff topically. You can compare texture mods, NPC replacers, combat mods, etc. It's way easier to keep track of your modding when you do it topically, because doing everything at once is overwhelming. For example, I'm hugely dependent on a mod where you hold shift to sprint instead of tapping it once, but it's not the sort of thing you'd bring up for a base mod list. It is, however, something you'd bring up if you were talking about movement mods.