Hello guys.

Today I was trying to make MouseBell Body Preset. 

I've got all the recommended mods just one thing which makes things complicated for me.

Normalmap Based on SG skin  with Innie Pussy, Under Belly, More Puffy Nipple, CBBE 3BA (3BBB) Custom Normalmap PSD File

The problem here is I don't really know what to do with this file after I download it

I'm not looking for the perfect thing here. but the pussy without the innie pussy normalmap feels really wrong.

I just want to make the innie pussy normalmap can someone tell me how to do this? or maybe there is download link for it?

I would love any help I've never done something like this before. I tried looking it up in google but I didn't see anything that could help me.

I will try and ask him on his nexus page maybe he can help will see how things go.

sorry for the good english :) <3<3

38 minutes ago, HeartlesRaven said:

Hello guys.

Today I was trying to make MouseBell Body Preset. 

I've got all the recommended mods just one thing which makes things complicated for me.

Normalmap Based on SG skin  with Innie Pussy, Under Belly, More Puffy Nipple, CBBE 3BA (3BBB) Custom Normalmap PSD File

The problem here is I don't really know what to do with this file after I download it

I'm not looking for the perfect thing here. but the pussy without the innie pussy normalmap feels really wrong.

I just want to make the innie pussy normalmap can someone tell me how to do this? or maybe there is download link for it?

I would love any help I've never done something like this before. I tried looking it up in google but I didn't see anything that could help me.

I will try and ask him on his nexus page maybe he can help will see how things go.

sorry for the good english :) <3<3

I'd just like to add to what Vivi said- for a free alternative, you can use a combination of GIMP and paint.net to also do the job