Sims 3 sex modes

Hello, I need an expert help, cause I got no any clue about what I'm doing with the packages..

I bought Sims 3 from Steam, and I'm not quite sure where to put the mods I downloaded, because for example, when I get an additional pack, Steam automaticly replaced it to the folder. And there is two folders of Sims 3 on my PC. One in SD card location where Steam is, other is at computer's location. I tried to put the mods to the steam folder, (there was no such a file created as "mods") there was the packages and non-packages file, and I replace the mods inside the packages but I didn't work. 

So I believe the mods have to be on C/Documents/Electronic Arts/Sims 3? And then? I also cannot find the position options in the game as well, I right click, or click on bed, ground, but nada.. 

I'm so damn acknowledged about it since it's my first time downloading a mod. :D

Could you guys enlighten me? 

1 hour ago, Larch_Angel said:

Hello, I need an expert help, cause I got no any clue about what I'm doing with the packages..

I will teach you to fish. Start here. Whichever mods, scroll down a bit to the green headers, and I list links to several basic set up "how to" pages, from setting up a mods folder to installing packages and a bunch more. Pretty much all the info you need is there. Other questions, just post. )

Hey! It's me again. Thank you for your help, firstly. I learned how to replace it to the associated folder, I tried if the nointro.package works, and it worked. 

But now, here comes what I couldn't find anywhere: I download every mod I need for sex, animations, body parts, etc.. Do I need to organize them in the Mods folder? 

Because game recognizes nointro package, but doesn't recognize any of the others. 

I also tried to click on woohoo, but an option doesn't come out. :(

I neither can find where I can type the animations name.