[Mod] Fork and fix of the Rakkle mod for 1.3

Hi Folks!

I'm new to RimWorld modding and learning so I thought I'd start by fixing a few mods that I really like.

First up is the Rakkle mod. (I'm working on RJW-Slimes next... Wish me luck because I'm going to need it!)

This is a fork of a fork!

The original Rakkle mod is by ULCH / JKVV and can be found here: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2208700786

The unofficial update to 1.3 by Sunny can be found here: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2584844208

Thanks to steam user Vazrua for finding the fix for hair not showing in bed while injured and resolving the error spam that slowed the game down to a crawl.

This fork adds in that fix and makes a few other changes.

Changes in the fork:

1. Rakkle nude patch from JKVV is applied. Your snek waifus have nipples when nude now.

2. The wounds that 1.3 introduced now apply properly. Thanks, Vazrua!

3. Rakkle's have the tongue part added!

4. Fangs are set as teeth and are a little harder to knock out now. They still grow back on their birthday like before.

5. Rakkle body size increased to 2. It was 1 previously. Honestly, these are lamia which are larger than humans. Why should they have the same body size?

6. Rakkle drawing scale changed to visibly show their new size.
    See the spoiler for a size comparison example.
    Size is compared to the following: Titan Boa, Kurin, Rakkle, Orassan.

If you want that Titan Boa, that is from the Megafauna mod here: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1055485938

Spoiler

1719094620_SizeComparison.png.3dce84550965454e6da626bbcd433fd3.png

Only changes were made for the 1.3 version of this mod.

I make no promises that any other version will work as I have not altered or tested them.

You can download the fork from my GIT here: https://github.com/Nanakra/Rakkle-1.3

1 hour ago, dessie said:

Thank you for the fixes added to the XMLs.