Issues with AE (sexlabutil, jcontainers, fnis, sos)

I bought the AE and installed the mods following the lewd guide on /aco/ usingĀ  MO. However ive run in multiple frustrating problems, and would really appreciate if someone could help.

Im a noob with modding so I hope I have shown my issues in a way that will make it easy to understand.Ā 

Ā 

Problem 1: FNIS t-posing

Ā 

I use MO, and have installed FNIS correctly. When I run it as an executable, it works and successfully creates the animations. Then, I exit and go to overwrite and save the FNIS output as a new mod which I put under FNIS in the load order. The issue is that ingame, all characters are t-posing.

Spoiler

20211230152830_1.jpg.8932dac2ba6628d5b4cd5392f0957847.jpg

Ā 

Problem 2: Sexlabutil

Ā 

I installed the newest Sexlab framework. However when starting the game I get this:Ā 

Spoiler

20211230152921_1.jpg.3fde84706c6fab99af3937cb67d08093.jpg

Ā 

Ive reinstalled it multiple times and gotten the same issue. Ive went to check if the dll is there and it is in the MO mods folder.

Ā 

Spoiler

dll.PNG.fa017dcd79ed92fe01b271305bc49967.PNG

Ā 

When trying to install Sexlab, it also does not register the dependencies even though they are installed. I assume these issues are connected:

Ā 

Spoiler

20211230152744_1.jpg.d5ca9f0aafcc7dc1891fa43c94ab2502.jpg

Ā 

Problem 3: jcontainers and creature framework

Ā 

Spoiler

20211230152706_1.jpg.35e2320cbf2937ec9c1f46efa74e9ad8.jpg

Ā 

Ive installed and reinstalled the newest versions of both of these mods and still get the issue

Ā 

Problem 4:

Ā 

SOS dll file is not detected. Even though I installed the SOS dll fix for AE and installed it, and verified to check that it is there

Ā 

Spoiler

20211230152625_1.jpg.15acde8f96afb4b848183a162d3b27d7.jpg

Spoiler

2.PNG.2ccfe8dd26cd3338c73956bff6b30e54.PNG

Ā 

for the t-pos without Fnis LogOut OutputĀ  it is hard to guess anything .

Ā