PHP13 ! S-Lube Intimate Lubricant Gel [21.09 UPDATE - Extra Stuff]

PHP13 ! S-Lube Intimate Lubricant Gel [21.09 UPDATE - Extra Stuff]

View File

Introducing S-Lube.
A new bottle of intimate lube gel for your sims.

It works the same as what comes with WW, just a new object, doesn't include anything else.

Initially my intention was to add thought bubbles, as you can see in the illustrative images, and something that made some swatches with specific gameplay, like cool or heat. However, I'm not a programmer... I tried to study some tutorials but I wasn't successful.

I don't know if Turbo intends to expand the gameplay of the lube in the future, so I didn't try to make it a mod, I kept it simple, it's just an alternate bottle.

I like it when animators add objects to their creations, so I came to make my contribution.
If the feedback is positive, I will keep bringing new objects.

As a suggestion for animators, the bottle can be used as a dildo.

In real life some singles or even couples use this bottle as a sex toy, as some people don't have the money to invest in more suitable ones, so this bottle ends up being an alternative.

Here are some videos of an amateur gay male couple to give you an idea of how they are used in real life:

by clicking you consent that you have been warned about the link's content

Link 1 Link 2

Hope you and your sims like it, have fun!

RECOMMENDED CONTENT: All Oiled Up! By XLDSims

KNOWN ISSUES:

• Not available for purchase from the Wicked Store. Only in build/buy mode. Search for "S-Lube" to find it easier.
  • I provided the translation for all supported languages. I used google translator for this, as English is not my native language. If there is any translation error, please let me know and I will fix it.

TERMS OF USE:

• Please don't modify/share anything in the file, convert and publish without my consent. Unless it's for personal use.
  • Don't claim as your own.