Devious Device Assets, Integration

Hello Folks,  

I am relatively new to modding so please bear with me.  I finally was able to download Devious Devices 5.0 from Mega and installed it with Vortex.  Do I need DD Assets and DD Integration as well?  I am running the Special Edition version of Skyrim and can't seem to locate those mods for SE, but I do see them for the regular version.  Can I use the regular version mods of Assets and Integration for SE? 

Maybe I am not looking hard enough for the SE versions of Assets and Integration, but I have spent hours trying to find them.   Any advice or help would be appreciated.

Thank you.

1 minute ago, gbates70 said:

Do I need DD Assets and DD Integration as well?

Most mods need all 3. I believe Assets and Integration have each other as a hard dependency, Assets containing all the base items and integration the actual code. Expansion holds new, additional Items that are optional but almost every DD mod makes use of them anyway so you wont come around enabling all 3 one way or another 

SE version of the mod is here:

Devious Devices SE - Framework & Resources - LoversLab

Thats all in one with assets, integration, expansions, cont-something and the 3rd party add ons

• 2 months later...
On 2/11/2021 at 1:51 PM, Scrab said:

Most mods need all 3. I believe Assets and Integration have each other as a hard dependency, Assets containing all the base items and integration the actual code. Expansion holds new, additional Items that are optional but almost every DD mod makes use of them anyway so you wont come around enabling all 3 one way or another 

SE version of the mod is here:

Devious Devices SE - Framework & Resources - LoversLab

Thats all in one with assets, integration, expansions, cont-something and the 3rd party add ons