Need help importing my Milking stuff

Hey whoever's reading. I've recently taken interest in creating stuff for Sims 4 and have been working hard the past week and a half on a few things. Ive watched a few tutorials on importing etc, but some questions remain in regards to Textures and CC mesh bodyparts.  To be specific, I have been working on Breast Pumps, and Milking stuff, but its been one headache after another learning exactly how to create things for Sims 4.

I've already learned I cant use the latest Blender since Sims 4 Studio only accepts .blend files from 2.7-2.78 if I recall [Im using 2.76]. Fortunately I was able to transfer the first set of Pumps from Blender 2.9 to Blender 2.76 since I created the texture map. Currently my issue is  getting the texture to align perfectly since Sims 4 has a template for CAS items as well as making it so they rest perfectly on breast. I'm fairly new to this, but I feel if I can get over this final hump of textures and positioning I can build off what I learned for the other kinky items and devices Im working on or wanting to make.

Below in the spoilers is some pictures of the progress I've made so far. They're listed in top to bottom in their respective priorities.

Note: I know these pictures are all taken in 2.9 but I am already using 2.76 for editting/creation. Other than the V2 Breast Pumps, I'm just leaving the rest stored here until I get to them.

Current Project: V2 Portable Suction Milkers

Spoiler

Note: Textures for suction glass & storage vial have been a major headache. eventually I think I figured out how to make them be shown as transparent in game.  >_<

image.thumb.png.0618eea130b7d33c8fb516e402f90ba8.png

V1 Suction Milkers

Spoiler