Error - Counter out of range

Thnx HypnoSoul!

Im an newbie, but really love this program!  I run VX, latest update.

I just dont seem to manage to add new rooms!  I understand I need the Addon folder and the Textures folder. But when I download both parts of a room and copy them to Addons and Mod/ Activemod, I only get 'black' rooms ingame

What am i doing wrong??

6 minutes ago, chielie said:

Thnx HypnoSoul!

Im an newbie, but really love this program!  I run VX, latest update.

I just dont seem to manage to add new rooms!  I understand I need the Addon folder and the Textures folder. But when I download both parts of a room and copy them to Addons and Mod/ Activemod, I only get 'black' rooms ingame

What am i doing wrong??

To install new rooms you'll need two parts (I attached a room to be used as example). The TXX file (should be similar to mine) goes, as it is, in the Addon folder. The other part, a folder that should be named as "R_Roomname" goes, as it is, in the Mod/Activemod folder. Hope this will help you.

R9Room337.rar

6 hours ago, HypnoSoul said:

To install new rooms you'll need two parts (I attached a room to be used as example). The TXX file (should be similar to mine) goes, as it is, in the Addon folder. The other part, a folder that should be named as "R_Roomname" goes, as it is, in the Mod/Activemod folder. Hope this will help you.

R9Room337.rar 25.9 MB · 1 download

Thats  exactly what I did.! But this works only with TXX files (and separate Texture folder). How does this work with Rooms-folders containing Images/Scenes/Scripts?  Hope you understand me?

4 hours ago, chielie said:

But this works only with TXX files (and separate Texture folder). How does this work with Rooms-folders containing Images/Scenes/Scripts?  Hope you understand me?