Left Brains VS Right Brains

33 members have voted

1. 1. WHICH BRAINER ARE YOU?

• LEFT
    • RIGHT

I would say have to say right brained, you know... because all of the mad creative ideas pumping into my head and my love for music and art. Strangely enough im a scientist though... Hmmm must be my brain's corpus callosum connecting both areas...

I dont really like what the left brain's dominance has done to mankind... it has its good side like the analytical part, but the only way to make advances is by making connections and using imagination. Imagination is the silent responsible of all great discoverings in history, and that kind of imagination befriends math, but is not controlled by them

totally left, except; math is totally illogical for me...

Nonusnomeni, Does the dancer turns anti clockwise to you?

Emily tried to focus really hard it but it keeps moving clockwise on her perception.

That illusion & perception thing is kinda bizzare.

at the contrary to elalquimista, emily wish to see the world on the left brain perception. (at least once)

It's not easy being called strange or eccentric all the time.

@emily

nope; it is absolutely illogical  and preposterous to expect then something mechanical will change behaviour only because you want that

and if someone was made successful autosuggestion  it is only prove then he is very susceptible to make and accept illusions...

question if you are make dancer to change her rotation why do you not make earth to change her rotation?

at the contrary to elalquimista, emily wish to see the world on the left brain perception. (at least once)