KW bad woohoo or no option

jk2705

I installed KW and the recommended animations as directed and it seems to run fine some of the time, but my character always seems to have bad sex... does she need to learn? Will she get better over time?

Also, my character is in a relationship with someone, but none of the woohoo options are available for them under the kinky tab... like ever. She was able to use them with a call girl twice and then they disappeared.... is this also something that will come and go? will they ever be there? clearly they work because I have used them in the game, but i can't seem to use them with the sim she is in a relationship with.... any ideas? 

Sorry, I am new to all this and may have missed something about how it all plays out in the game.

Thanks in advance.

The'bad sex' is easy to explain: everything is working as intended. To keep KW from being a mindless sex simulator, Oniki added little script hooks that use existing game mechanics. As a characters woohoo skill increases, they will give a better experience to the sexual partner. Problem is Sims 3 default mechanics. Explanation - a sim with say lvl 7 woohoo can still give a 'bad' moodlet to someone with a skill of 10 for example. Yes, sims are spoiled bitches....

As far as menu options not showing up - this one could be many things. Since the options were there at one time but not 'now', it depends on your 'commitment' to this character.

If truely borked, then using a form of cloning, copy in CAS, etc. may be needed to keep the apperance of the original sim while replacing the offending sim save and the problem it seems afflicted with. If you have Master Controller this will be doable. You can edit everything needed to carry on - relationships and level, pretty much everything except certain game play history.